Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Elected Officials - Mid-Minnesota Rural Development Commission

Elected Officials

MMDC Region’s Elected Officials:
(as of January 2021)


Click the elected official's name to be redirected to their website or information page.

MN Governor

Tim Walz

MN Lieutenant Governor

Peggy Flanagan

MN Secretary of State

Steve Simon

MN Attorney General

Keith Ellison

MMDC Region State Senators

Andrew Lang

Scott Newman

MMDC Region State Representatives
Translate »
Scroll to Top