Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Communities - Mid-Minnesota Rural Development Commission


The MMDC region includes four amazing counties, dozens of unique communities, scores of beautiful lakes, and many thousands of wonderful people. The MMDC region is also known as Economic Development Region (EDR) 6E.

Cities & Counties

School Districts


MMDC Region Map
Translate »
Scroll to Top